new mura masa two songs Sniffers Blog

Mura Masa Drops Two New Songs for Free DL

Surprising fans on Twitter this morning, Mura Masa (aka Alex Crossan) has released two new songs, ‘WAVE’ and ‘SOUL M8S’. The two new tracks however won’t be on his first debut album which arrives soon on July 14th.

The two tracks divert from both the sounds of earlier EP’s and the more mainstream sound of recent singles released – yet his signature fresh production is still there. The two new tracks are available for free download right  here.

Sniffed by Sophia Davies